Rozmowa o pracę- Dialog

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Bardzo proszę o sprawdzenie mojego dialogu- rozmowy o pracę. Pozdrawiam :)

A: Good mornning. I was appointed for interview at 10 o'clock (Byłam umowiona na rozmowę o pracę na 10)
B: Good morning. Mrs ..... ?
A: Yes
B:Please sit down. I was reading your cover letter and CV. I am interested in collaboration, but I must ask you some questions.
B:Of course I'll try to answer all your questions
A:So, tell me about your education
B: I graduated from Unveristy of Gdańsk with degree in Tourism Studies. The school provided me with a solid foundation in major areas of tourism operations. My level in english is fluent in speaking and writing. I also speak some french and german.
I hold certificate in tourism menagement and I am due to take examinations in hotel menagement.
A: You have a wide range of knowledge about tourism industry. Great. And what about your work experience?
B: For the past two years I have been working as a tourism broker. I was a very skilful worker at my last company.
A: Can you tell me about yourself?
B: I am patient, alert and self confident. These personal qualities are support in work in a team. so I am a good candidate for this job. I am also able to work under pressure.
A:What are your weak points?
B: I'm not punctual.
A: You should work on this (musisz nad tym popracować??) Do you have any questions?
B: Yes. Can you tell me what is the starting salary??
A: Actually, salary is 1000 euros and for good results at work we give also premiums.
B: And what benefits are there?
A: You will have cheap holidays and once a month our employees get free tickets for different attractions
B: Great
A: When would you be willing to start ?
B: Even from tommorow
A: So please come to the company on Monday at 7 o'clock.
B: Thank you. Goodbye
A: Goodbye. See you next week.

A: Good mornning. I' was appointed for' (had an) interview at 10 o'clock