czy mógłby ktoś sprawdzić?

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam . Mam do przygotowania prezentacje na egzamin i chciałbym prosić o Waszą pomoc

Good morning
My name is xxx. I am 22 years old and I am from Kutno. I am studying at the technical University of Łódź. I am doing a course of civil engineering of faculty of Civil Engineering ,architecture and Environment engineering . i am preparing myself to write my BSC and i have to decide what the topic of my bsc will be. i hope that i will deal with Steel structures.
After graduation I would to continue my studies here and obtain master’s degree.
In the future I want to work as a project manager for a building contractor for instance mostostal or Skanska.
In addition for my studies I enjoy playing football and watching films. My hobby is automotive . I like reading magazines about that and and enjoy driving and repairing my car.
I am (currently) studying at the Technical University of Łódź. I am 'doing a course of' (nie to niepootr - lepiej 'Reading civil engineering AT THE 'of' (niepotr) Faculty of Civil Engineering ,Architecture and Environment Engineering. I am preparing myself to write my BSC THESIS and 'i' (a od kiedy piszemy 'i;' mala litera?!!-) have to decide 'what' (niepotr) the topic of my 'bsc (matko, rece opadaja - to ma byc DUZYMI/WIELKIMI literami) will be' THESIS.. 'i' (popraw) hope that 'i' (popraw) will 'deal with' DISCUSS Steel structures.
After graduation I would (tu cos brak) to continue my studies here and obtain MY Master’s degree.
In the future I want to work as a project manager for a building contractor for instance 'mostostal' (dlaczego do chj nie dajesz duzych liter na nazwy wlasne?) or Skanska.
In addition 'for' (zle slowo) TO my studies I enjoy playing football and watching films. My hobby is 'automotive' (zla czesc mowy) .
Good morning