zadanie ubieganie sie o bycie au pair

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
proszę o sprawdzenie zadania. chodzi o coś a'la listu co host family, miałam napisać coś o sobie dlaczego chcę być au pair itp. nauczycielce nie chodzilo o cos w rodzaju listu do rodziny typu dear family tylko co bym napisala np gdybym zalogowallaa sie na stronie i ubiegala sie o prace jako au pair. z gory dziekuje

Hello everyone! :)
At the beging I woudl like to thank you for visit my profie! I want to tell you something about me. I'm Sara and I'm 18years old. I will be finished my High School next year
( in june, 2012) and I woudl like to work as an au pair because I want to practise my English skils! I love to spend time with children. I have got younger sister. She is 13. We very often spend time together. I help her with homework, we go for a shopping spree and we talk about everything.I think that I am her the best friend. I have good contact with kids. I work as a nanny during weekends and sometimes after school. This year haven't got to much free time so I work less because I have to learn to my Matura Exam. If you want to know more pleas write to me. Thank you!

I am the best candidate to be au pair in your home! You can you ask why I think that? I have a lots of experience . I have looked after children since I remember. When my sister was young I taked care of her all the time! I can change the nappy, cook for children, bath the kids, play with them and care of their security. I am hard working, ambition, nice, reasonable, mature and open for every suggetions. When it comes to my hobby I love to cooking and cleaning! Sometimes my friends and family say that I am strange because no one like cooking and cleaning but I really like it. I don't feel good when I see mess about me. Don't understand me wrong I am not pedant. I only think that of you want to be happy you have to have order aroung you.