some research...

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
In this year I have started my studies at faculty of law and administration at Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University. I am studying law. Faculty of law and administration is one of the nine faculties at this university. The university has a Christian inspiration. More than 100 eployees aork ar faculty of law and administration. They work also as a lawyer, judges, solicitors or public prosecutors. The faculty allows students to ger a bachelor's degree or master's degree. At law the degree of master is awarded at the end of five years. You can study at full-time or part-time. In this faculty you can study law, administration ot international relations. To be honest I don't know the authorities of my faculty, but I checked it. PhD Marek Michalski is a dean. He has a lot of cofounders. They are the associate deans. The associate deans are: PhD Bogumił Szmulik, PhD Krzysztof Warchałowski, PhD Piotr Zapadka. I met only one of them. I met PhD Piot Zapadka. It was my first day at university. He told us a lot of interesting things about our university. I think he is a very nice and smiling person. I don't know a lot about the courses my faculty has to offer. I am a student only for two weeks. I wans't interested in it. I checked it and I know that at the faculty there are a few students scientific associations, for instance an administrative law scientific association, a international law scientific association. Student Government and Faculty Student Council also work very active. I think that I have to feel at home to join the scientific associations. I chose this faculty, because I have always dream of studying in Warsaw. Unfortunately, I wasn't admitted to University of Warsaw, because the threshold was too higher. I decided o go to Cardinal Srefan Wyszyński University, because it is very high ar rankings. What is more, I live very closely and I don't have to commute for a long time. Moreover, I think this university has a