Poprawa listu motywacyjnego

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Bardzo proszę o poprawę listu motywacyjnego , raczej jest w nim trochę błędów dlatego będę bardzo wdzięczny za poprawę. Z góry dziękuję za pomoc

Wersja ENG

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to apply for the job which was advertised in pracuj.pl
I am confident that I have the necessary individual predisposition to take up employment as a XXX

I have several years of experience in the retail sector. My main task was to manage subordinate shops and realization of the objectives. In this work every day, I analyzed sales data and the levels of achievement of key performance indicators. I was also responsible for working with business customers and representatives of state institutions. My task was the compilation of internal documentation and for its proper circulation. My significant achievement in the current work is to prepare two projects showing recovery plans for effective improvement of defective procedures.

Valuable work experience also got when conducting business. Drove-to-date analysis of sales data and Paper Tax revenues and expenditures.

I would like to tie their future with the financial sector since so I will be able to develop. In order to improve their skills in the field of enterprise ratio analysis, financial reporting, billing and metering costs and operational budgeting in October began postgraduate studies in Controlling and auditing in the company.

My advantage is the ability to think analytically, responsibility and commitment to achieving its objectives. Very well I handle data analysis, willingly pick up new challenges. Failure motivates me to seek new and better solutions. I can very well handle a stressful situation and time pressure.

If my experience and competence interested in you, I'm pleased to be presenting my candidacy during the meeting

Wersja PL

Szanowni Państwo,