sprawdzcie prosze

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
My name is Anna. I am a full-time student of 4 th year of medicine at Medical University of Lublin. In Poland the medical curriculum comprises 2 years of preclinical subjects and 4 years of clinical classes ( lectures and bedside practical training). Untill now I have attended clinical classes of pediatrics, cardiology, orthopedics, surgery, and nephrology. So far only pediatrics and cardiology finished with exam. Every summer students are obliged to do 1 month practice in hospital. In july 2003 owing to scope program I did my summer practice in Messina,on Sicily, the island of Italy .I enjoyed my stay threre very much that is why I would like to leave abroad for summer practice also this year. My interests in medicine are cardiology, surgery and nephrology therefore I have chosen these departments .I chose brazil because I have never been to such remote and exotic country and I am very keen on Latin American culture, music
dla mnie jest spoko;-)))))))))))
You're pretty good, actually. Minor adjustments below.

"bedside practical training": this known as "internship"

"month of practice in a hospital": in English it is common to use the French term "stage" to refer to on-the-job training. I don't know if the British think the same. So, in Canada you might say" I have to do a one month stage" (you would be a "stagiaire")