Sprawdzenie listu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Potrzebuje pomocy przy sprawdzeniu ftamatyki do przyszłej host famili. Będę wdzięczna za pomoc!

Dear Future Host Family,

First of all, I want to thank you for choosing me as a possible Au-Pair for your family. I would like to introduce myself, so you can know me better. My name is Marta and I am 25 years old. I live in small city called Lysomice. When I was 12 years old I moved in to Lysomice, before I have lived in Silesia. My small city is very beautiful! We have here one lake, where on holiday with my friends or family we can swim and camp. I’m studying pedagogy at the University of Nicolaus Copernicus in Torun. It’s a great city, where I met a lot of people. Together with colleagues we attended Zumba classes. It was a great time when we can dance and improve the physical condition. I don’t like be bored I like when a lot of things is happening! Last summer I spent my holiday in Florida, where is living my grandmother. I could get to know for two months a new cultures and places. I visited NYC and I think that this is an amazing city! I love meeting new people, places and taste new dishes!

I'm interested in psychology. In the future I would to attend a course in psychology. I think that psychology can explore themselves and gives tips on how to build good relationships with people. A great pleasure also makes my fashion.

What about childcare experience? I had a lot of classes in pedagogy so I know how to talk with children and I also know a lot of games for children. I had a practice in primary school where I looked after a group of six children. I also worked with children with special difficulties with studying.