prośba o sprawdzenie listu motywacyjnego na uczelnię

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Motivation letter

To whom it may concer,
I have pleasure in applying for a place at your university. I have chosen to take part in this programme because I am sure it will be developing and unforgettable time for me. The purpose of this letter is not only to describe my educational background, but also to focus your attention on how motivated I am to start studying in Denmark.
I was gradutaed from Liceum i Gimnazjum im. Polskiej Macierzy Szkolnej w Mińsku Mazowieckim in April 2014. I was learning for three years in class which had extend level of mathematics and phisics lessons. After passed matura exam I decided to start studying Environamental Engineering in Warsaw University of Life Sciences.
It is very interesting course but I realized it is not what I want to do in my life. I have lots of knowledge now inter alia abut geology, geodesy, chemistry or descriptive geometry and who knows maybe it will be helpful in my future life.
Since August 2013 i have been working in Cyfrowy Polsat S.A. It is the biggest provider of digital television in Poland. It is a part time job due to a full time studies. I work as an individual client advisor. This job learned me a lot. Firstly, I know how big companies works . Without commitment and willingness of each employee success won't be possible. What is more I have learned to work as a part of a team but also as an individual. Finally the most improtant advantage of this work is that it learns self-confidence. Constant contact with unknow people helps to become more open.