application for a job-prośba o sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam
Będe niezwykle wdzieczna za sprawdzenie poniższego listu. Dodam, że pisałam to w ramach przygotowania do egzaminu - nie musze tym powalić ewentualnego pracodawcy :) bede wdzieczna za wszelkie uwagi gdyż to moj pierwszy taki :) dziekuje gorąco!

Dear Sir or Madam,
I am writing with reference to the advertisement which I saw in yesterday The Time. I would like to apply for a period of work experience.

I am 30 years old. I have an Master of Science degree in economy. I have been working in ABC.pl as a financial controller for five years. I am responsible for budgeting, preparing analysis of monthly and year-end financial statements. I spend a considerable time dealing with control of Accountant Department. I finished English rate on the second level in TELC so I can speak this language fluently.

I am creative person. I have excellent communication skills, human relations and interpersonal skills. I can work under pressure and make decisions very quickly.

I am applying for this job because I am ambitious person and it is very important to me to constantly improve my qualifications. I would welcome the chance to gain more knowledge and experience on period of work offered in yours advertisement. I believe it would be an excellent opportunity for me to learn how is working Financial Department in big, international company.

I hope you will consider my application. I am looking forward to your replay.
Dear Sir or Madam,
>I am writing with reference to the advertisement (for....o czym/kim to bylo, po co/na co?) which I saw in 'yesterday The Time' (nie, podaj dokladna date..10th May 2009 edition of The Times).
I have an Master of Science degree in EconomICS.
(nie zaczynaj kazdego zdania z 'I' to sie robi nudne...tutaj...For the last 5 years, I have....)I have been working in ABC.pl as a financial controller for five years.