Prezentacja na dowolny temat

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam, proszę o sprawdzenie moich wypocin. Jest to prezentacja na dowolny temat, a konkretnie na temat nowego motocykla. Jako, że przez wiele lat pracowałem w salonie motocyklowym załapałem troche angielskich zwrotów związanych z tym tematem.

hello everyone, thank you for coming. My name is Thomas and I'm a chef enginner in Yamaha Motor Company. Today, I want tell you about our new product. I and my team spent a lot of time working on it. I want introduce you a new Yamaha YZR 250. probably you want to know what diffrences accuried compare with old model. We slide engine back to improve the balance and increse handling. Drivers can expect a greater acceleration because we apply piston with three rings . To this motor we developed a brand new cool design. We are very proud of our new motor and I hope that you enjoy it too. A new model will be avaible in our dealers and partners in July 2013. Thank you for for your attention and see you on truck.

Z góry dziękuje wszystkim za pomoc.
edytowany przez DerekDX: 10 kwi 2013
engineer
want to
the new Yamaha
sprawdź pisownie 'róznice', potem napisz there are compared with the'
slide - czas terazniejszy 'ślizgamy się'
pisownia increse
expect greater
przedimek przed piston
avial - popraw pisownie, potem from
truck - ciężarówka

Dziękuję za pomoc. Poniżej wersja poprawiona dla potomnych, powinno wszystko być OK.