Sprawdzenie listu motywacyjnego.

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Dear Madam,

I am writing to aplly for a placement at the Univerity of Valencia In Spain as part of Erasmus Project. Currently I am a fourth year student of law at the University of Silesia. At the same time I work in a law firm.The main object of their activities are matters of employment law, commercial,
economic and public procurement.Therefore, I have every day to deal with many foreign languages
I realize that learning in another country is hard work and effort. However, I am the person responsible, hardworking, fierce and urgent. In addition, several years ago I was on a language course in Scotland for nearly two months.
I'm at a seminar of international public law. I'm interested in all issues related to international law, in particular the death penalty, international criminal right, diplomatic and consular assistance, foreigners. That is why in the future I would like to do an internship at the consulate, embassy or any other international institution. I know that astudy in Spain, primarily due to the knowledge of two languages, allowing for it to me. I also improve the Spanish language in the current issues of everyday life, but also improve professional vocabulary of the areas of law that I will need to pass the exams.
Knowledge of Spanish is now a very important asset, as it is one of the most popular languages, after the English.
I chose the University of Valencia, because it offers a lot of different items to choose from eg ADR (Alternative dispute resolution), Matrimonial lawsuits in canonical law, Valencian regional law, International commercial law, International humanitarian law, The spanish and valencian economies, Forensic medicine, Nacionality and immigration