Wypracowanie- prośba o sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam, bardzo proszę o sprawdzenie i poprawienie błędów w poniższym wypracowaniu. Z góry dziękuje za wszelką pomoc.

Lately I found interesting informations about the faculty I study namely about pedagogy. I read the article that answered the question : “What is pedagogy?.” I learned that effective teachers use an array of teaching strategies because there is no universal approach that suits all situations. I learned that students must construct their own understandings through our considered learning experiences. I think that it’s very important to know that. I chosen this faculty because I like to work with children. In the future I would like to work in the kindergarten or in the school as a teacher. I think that this is very interesting job. Good reason to become teacher is that I would be can enjoy sharing knowledge with other human. I’m studying pedagogic at Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw. The dean of my faculty is Jadwiga Kuczyńska – Kwapisz and vice-deans are Dariusz Stępkowski and Anna Fidelus. I like my scholl and I’m happy that I chosen this University.
Cytat: Michael19910