Proszę o sprawdzenie listu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Rozgłośnia radiowa poszukuje kandydatów, którzy poprowadzą serię programów na tematy bliskie młodym ludziom na świecie. Napisz list do redakcji tej stacji, w którym zaproponujesz tematy, którymi mógłbyś się zająć i uzasadnisz dlaczego jesteś dobrym kandydatem(200-250)
Dear Sir/Madam
I am writing in connection with your job offer which I heard on your radio audition. I like listening your radio station which is my favourite, therefore I decided to write to you. I am 35 years old and I graduated Harvard University. I have been working for five years in the school but now I don’t have a job.
I am sure that I am suitable candidate for this position. I have daughter who is 15 years old. When my child has a problem, she comes to me and we talk a lot of time and we try solve problems. Thanks to this I have big experience with problems young people. I would like to share my knowledge and experience with other people to work as person who conduct series about problems young people. For example on the air I can tell about drinking and smoking which are bad influence for teenagers. We can see on the street how young people think that they are adult. I can also discuss about the best places for date, how to deal with stress or to bring up subject about Internet addiction.
Nowadays young people need to know about disparate matters and How you can see I can give advice to them for different subject. Please give me a chance, I care about this work, and I wish to contribute to its development in a broader scope.
I look forward to your prompt reply.
XYZ
Dear Sir/Madam (przecinek)