Sprawdzenie pracy

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Hej, mógłby ktoś sprawdzić pracę? Byłbym wdzięczny, nigdy nie uczyłem się angielskiego w szkole, czy dodatkowo i nie jestem pewien gramatycznie. Dzięki wielkie z góry :P

My name is XXXX. I grew up in XXXX, which has something about 80,000 people. In the beginning I was living in Żagań near Germany. At age of 3 I moved to Ostrów and raised there and lived there until I came to Wrocław to study.

I spend a lot of time working as a manager in ZXC which helps me to stay financially independent. I like to read magazines and books about psychology. If I have some more free time I like to work out a bit. Football is not the only sport that I like. I like to play tennis with my friends as well. My favourite writer is Sapkowkski with his saga about the witcher and the favourite film series is Star Wars.

My major is Food Safety and Quality at Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Science. After graduation, I want to start another major (Psychology) at University of Social Sciences and Humanities and while studying I plan to work in the Department of Food Safety and Quality that is connected with many companies in Poland and abroad. I have studied German as well at University of Wrocław.