Dwa paragefy do listu (cover letter)

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam,
Bardzo bym was prosił o sprawdzenie napisaych przez mnie dwóch paragrafów do listu motywacyjnego (cover letter). Każda uwaga dotycząca jakiej kolwiek modyfikacji jest naprawdę dla mnie cenna.

I am an IT professional with extensive experience in the areas of network and systems
administration, network infrastructure design, and project management. I am particularly interested in network services study, deployment, and administration in a free and open-source software based environment. I am always looking for new ways to automate and improve existing services. Furthermore, I am able to apply academic knowledge combined with my passion for informatics to field more productively. I also have achieved consistent and remarkable results in execution and completion of IT solutions projects.

On the other hand I have a variety of leadership, communications, motivational, team building,
and analytical skills. I enjoy helping and inspiring diverse groups to work towards a common goal,
using my ability to understand, negotiate, and resolve conflicting needs. Now, I would like to bring
my knowledge and expertise to your company.

Z góry dziękuję za waszą pomoc.
I am an IT professional with extensive (to znaczy ile lat? 2, 10? 15? trzeba napisac ) experience in the areas of network and systems administration, network infrastructure design(,) (nie potrzeba przecinka jak masz 'and' po tym) and project management.
Furthermore, I am able to apply academic knowledge combined with my passion for informatics 'to field more productively' (cos tutaj tego nie rozumiem).
I 'also have' (zla kolejnosc slow...have also) achieved consistent and remarkable (tzn jakie? 40, 50, 70 procent - trzeba napisac) results in (brak przedimka THE) execution and completion of IT solutions projects.