sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
proszę o sprawdzenie wypracowania.

1. The WSL senate is interested how new students adapt to their studies at WSL and would like to know what students enjoy about studying here. Write a report about your experiences and impressions of the college after your first year of studies.

Introduction
The intention of this report is to show my experience and feelings after a year which I spent in a WSL.
General information about me
Since I was at the primary school I`ve known that English language is a very important thing for me. I`ve been learning this subject for 10 years. I did my best to improve my language skills.
Before I graduated from high school I had been thinking about my future. I`ve decided that I wanted to study English but I didn`t know which university I should choose. Then one day when I was sitting in front of the computer I found the WSL website. I started to read information about this college and it came to my mind that it would be a great place for me. One of my friends told me that his sister finished this college so I called to her. She told me that there are many native speakers in WSL who teach you proper pronunciation, there are also two special laboratories where students can practise their language skills and this college gives you an opportunity to find a very good job in the future. After this conversation I had no doubts. I took all my documents and went to the WSL.
First year in the WSL