List o pracę, sprawdzenie

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Będę wdzięczny jeżeli ktoś przejrzy i poprawi błędy. :)

Dear Sir or Madam
I am wrtiting to apply for the position of C++ Developer advertised in „PCWorld” of 4 May. I consider that my credentials and interests match with your requirements.

At present I am studying computer studies at Politechnika Wrocławska. I am proficient in C++, C#, Python, and Ruby. I have experience in Windows\Linux platforms development and with C++ libraries: Qt, STL, and Boost. You can see some of my work in portfolio.
I speak English and have experience in learning new programming languages and technologies.

As a motivated, hardworking person with attention to details and quality of work I believe that my candidature make an asset to your company.

I would be available for an interview until the end of September. Please find enclosed a copy of my CV.

Yours faithfully
I am wrtiting to apply for the position of C++ Developer advertised in „PCWorld” of 4 May (tutaj brakuje roku) . I consider that my credentials and interests match 'with' (niepotr) your requirements.

At present I am (tutaj warto dopisac....3rd year student) studying computer studies at Politechnika Wrocławska.
You can see some of my work in THE ATTACHED portfolio.
I speak English and have experience in learning new 'programming' (gdy odnosimy sie do jezyka IT, to mowimy 'program' 'programing') languages and technologies.

As a motivated, hardworking person with attention to details and quality of work I believe that my candidature WIIL 'make' BE an asset to your company. (chociaz to dla mnie wyglada troche cheeky i nigdy tak sama bym nie pisala)

I would be available for an interview 'until the end' (tylko do konca Wrzesnia?) of September.
Dzięki za tak szybką odpowiedź.
Cytat: terri