List - poprawa

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Witam prosze o wskazanie ewentualnych błędów. Z góry bardzo dziękuję

Dear Jarek
Thanks so much for you letter. I am very sorry, I have not wrtitren for so long. I was very busy. Month ago I finished my University and I moved to the onother city.
I am written to tell you that I found job. Now I working in bank for Getin Bank. I work as a credit assistance. 20 people work under me. I go to work by bus, because bank is near my flat. It takes about 15 minutes. One my responsibilites is to sale credits cards and deposits. I love my job. I usualy wokr with documents but I have alot of contract with new people . I have permanent job so I wokr 8 hours evry da.
I spend a lot of time with my new friends. Last weekend we went to cinema. In next Monday I am going to make a party. Maby will you visit me? It is will be grate. My neighbours are very friendly. They helped me lot.
Send me news, when you know anything more about your life, for exapmle job or yout free timie.
Best wishes
Luiza
I moved to the onother city. - another, a nie onother.

I working in bank for Getin Bank. - O ile się nie myle to nie lepiej napisać - I working in bank Getin Bank. Bądź po prostu - I working in Getin Bank.

20 people work under me. - powineneś napisać tak, chyba - 20 people work with me.

Maby will you visit me? - Maybe

yout free timie. - your free time.

edytowany przez krulik661: 15 mar 2013

Dear Jarek
Thanks so much for you letter. I am very sorry I have not wrtitren for so long. I was very busy. ___month ago I finished my University and I moved OUT to the onother city.