cover letter

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
Prosze o sprawdzenie tego listu ....

Dear Sir,
in response to the adverisement in Słowo Polskie, date on the 22th of October. I would like to apply for a job of a charwoman in the L.G. COmpany. I am interested in working for your Company during this month.
Currently, I am a housekeeper in a motel in Wroclaw.
The main reason for looking for a job in a L.G. Company is having to gain valuable and precious experience and also better wages. My dream is work in your Company. I like clean up and wash floor and rooms.
I have some experience in hosekeeper, charwoman, food service.
Two years ago I worked is Tesco Market in Wroclaw as guest room attendant. I was housekeeper in a Hotel Freedom in Walbrzych and charwoman at Lisa Restaurant in Legnica.
Additionally, I have had the oportunity to work as a waitress at the Angel Restaurant in Wrocław
As an employee I am resposible and loyal organized. I work hard and well. I am smart, active amd creative person. Punctuality is my the most advantanges. I am easy to adopt to new work. I am punctuality amd patience and sacrificial. I am not afraid of hard work.
I enclouse my CV for your consideration. I would be grateful if you would contact me if you have any vacancies in your company, or keep my information on file in case of future openings. I would welcome hearing from you.
Thank you for your consideration.
Yours sincerely,
XYZ
prosze sprawdzcie ...
nie rozumiem do konca, praca jako 'chairwoman' - przewodniczaca i do tego piszesz ze "lubisz sprzatac itp.". Pachnie mi tu szkolnym wypracowaniem :D
to jest wypracowanie na zadanie domowe :)
charwoman - w slowniku znalazal, ze to oznacza poslugiwaczka lub sprzataczka :)
znalzalm sama siebie literowke amd->and
Dear Sir,

I am writing in response to the advertisement in Słowo Polskie from the 22nd of October. I would like to apply for the post of a cleaner in L.G. Company.