Sprawdzenie opisu

Temat przeniesiony do archwium.
1-30 z 32
poprzednia |
Prosiłabym o sprawdzenie, z racji że pisałam to sama zapewne jest mnóstwo błędów, prosiłabym o wskazanie przynajmniej części;)
Describe your workplace
I work in the big corporation. I am an accountant. My work place is located in the Warsaw. At my work place my staff members are polite and cooperative. There is a computer in every table. I have a company mobile phone and a laptop.There are some rule for every staff member in the work place. Every room is very neat and clean. It is very responsible job. My job is typical office activity. The main working tool is the computer. I have a standardized time. I start work at 8.00 am and works about 8 hours. Sometimes I work on outside the working hours.
My job that provides opportunity to learn and progress. At my work I can still learn new thinks and improve my skills. My job give me opportunity for career advancement. In my workplace there is respect for individual’s ideas and always appreciate good work as well as knowledge. I working in an interesting and professional job where everybody work hard and help each other to succeed as a team. At my work individual work is keys to success.
I am responsible for presenting in a report all carry out a financial transaction. Accountant is responsible for organize, coordination and supervision over firm.
My tasks is preparation of tax returns and reports to Social Insurance Institution and Central Statistical Office, preparation monthly report for need of bank. I must supervise the correctness of tax returns
The person who work at this position should be stress-resisting. Accountant should be honest, thorough, independent, patient. This person should knows how to solve problem and have good relationships with other employees. Job accounting is individual, but it is not an occupation for those who enjoy loneliness. As far as my earnings are satisfactory.